Time Span: 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year
Date Name Gender Rounds
24/01/2019 Thursday Shootout Front All 1
24/01/2019 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
23/01/2019 Wednesday Club Stableford All 1
22/01/2019 Tuesday Sporters Stableford Mens 1
22/01/2019 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
22/01/2019 Ladies 9 Hole - Back Ladies 1
20/01/2019 Open Amateur Classic - Men R2 Mens 1
20/01/2019 Open Amateur Classic - Ladies R2 Ladies 1
19/01/2019 Open Amateur Classic - Men R1 Mens 1
19/01/2019 Open Amateur Classic - Ladies R1 Ladies 1
19/01/2019 Men - Great Northern Brewing Co. Amateur Classic All 2
19/01/2019 Men - Great Northern Brewing Co. Amateur Classic All 2
19/01/2019 Ladies - Great Northern Brewing Co. Amateur Classic All 2
17/01/2019 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
17/01/2019 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
16/01/2019 Wednesday Club 4BBB All 1
16/01/2019 4BBB Handicap All 1
15/01/2019 Tuesday Sporters Stableford Mens 1
15/01/2019 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
15/01/2019 Ladies 9 Hole - Front Ladies 1
15/01/2019 Tuesday Sporters Single Mens 1
13/01/2019 Sunday Stableford All 1
12/01/2019 Saturday Stableford Mens 1
12/01/2019 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
10/01/2019 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
10/01/2019 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
09/01/2019 Wednesday Club Stroke All 1
08/01/2019 Tuesday Sporters Monthly Medal Mens 1
08/01/2019 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
08/01/2019 Ladies 9 Hole - Front Ladies 1
06/01/2019 Sunday Stableford All 1
05/01/2019 Over 50's Mens 1
05/01/2019 Monthly Medal Mens 1
05/01/2019 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
02/01/2019 Wednesday Club Stableford All 1
01/01/2019 Sunday Stableford + Public Holiday All 1
30/12/2018 Sunday Stableford All 1
29/12/2018 Saturday Stableford Mens 1
29/12/2018 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
26/12/2018 Boxing Day Stableford All 1
23/12/2018 Sunday Stableford All 1
22/12/2018 4BBB Handicap Mens 1
22/12/2018 Saturday 4BBB Mens 1
22/12/2018 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
20/12/2018 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
20/12/2018 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
19/12/2018 Wednesday Club Stableford All 1
18/12/2018 Tuesday Sporters Stableford Mens 1
18/12/2018 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
16/12/2018 Single Stableford All 1
15/12/2018 House Committee Golf Day Mens 1
15/12/2018 House Committee Golf Day Ladies 1
13/12/2018 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
13/12/2018 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
12/12/2018 Wednesday Club Stroke All 1
11/12/2018 4BBB Handicap All 1
11/12/2018 Tuesday Sporters 4BBB Mens 1
11/12/2018 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
09/12/2018 City Open Day All 1
08/12/2018 Saturday Stableford Mens 1
08/12/2018 Ladies - 4BBB Ladies 1
06/12/2018 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
06/12/2018 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
05/12/2018 Wednesday Club Stableford All 1
04/12/2018 Tuesday Sporters Monthly Medal Mens 1
04/12/2018 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
04/12/2018 Ladies 9 Hole - Front Ladies 1
02/12/2018 Sunday Stableford All 1
01/12/2018 Over 50's Mens 1
01/12/2018 Monthly Medal Mens 1
01/12/2018 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
01/12/2018 General Manager's Shield All 2
01/12/2018 General Manager's Shield All 2
29/11/2018 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
29/11/2018 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
28/11/2018 Wednesday Club Stableford All 1
27/11/2018 Tuesday Sporters Stableford Mens 1
27/11/2018 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
27/11/2018 Ladies 9 Hole - Back Ladies 1
25/11/2018 Sunday Stableford All 1
25/11/2018 Higgins Skins Final Qualifying Round Mens 1
25/11/2018 Higgins Skins Qualifying All 7