Time Span: 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year 1 Week 1 Fortnight 1 Month 3 Months 6 Months 1 Year
Date Name Gender Rounds
18/01/2020 Amateur Classic Mens 1
18/01/2020 Ladies - Amateur Classic Ladies 1
16/01/2020 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
16/01/2020 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
15/01/2020 Wednesday Club 4BBB All 1
15/01/2020 4BBB Handicap All 1
14/01/2020 4BBB Handicap All 1
14/01/2020 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
14/01/2020 Ladies 9 Hole - Back Ladies 1
14/01/2020 Irish Team Stableford Mens 1
12/01/2020 Sunday Stableford All 1
11/01/2020 Saturday Stableford Mens 1
11/01/2020 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
09/01/2020 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
09/01/2020 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
08/01/2020 Wednesday Club Stableford All 1
07/01/2020 Tuesday Sporters Monthly Medal Mens 1
07/01/2020 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
07/01/2020 Ladies 9 Hole - Front Ladies 1
05/01/2020 Sunday Stableford All 1
04/01/2020 Over 50's Mens 1
04/01/2020 Monthly Medal Mens 1
04/01/2020 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
02/01/2020 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
02/01/2020 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
01/01/2020 New Years Day Competition All 1
31/12/2019 Single Stableford All 1
29/12/2019 Sunday Stableford All 1
28/12/2019 Saturday Stableford Mens 1
28/12/2019 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
26/12/2019 Sunday Stableford + Public Holiday All 1
24/12/2019 Tuesday Sporters Stableford All 1
22/12/2019 Sunday Stableford All 1
21/12/2019 4BBB Handicap All 1
21/12/2019 Saturday 4BBB Mens 1
21/12/2019 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
19/12/2019 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
19/12/2019 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
18/12/2019 Wednesday Club Stableford All 1
17/12/2019 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
17/12/2019 Tuesday Sporters Single Stableford Mens 1
15/12/2019 4BBB Handicap All 1
15/12/2019 Sunday 4BBB All 1
14/12/2019 House Committee Day Single Stableford Mens 1
14/12/2019 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
12/12/2019 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
12/12/2019 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
11/12/2019 Wednesday Club Stroke All 1
10/12/2019 4BBB Handicap All 1
10/12/2019 Tuesday Sporters 4BBB Mens 1
10/12/2019 3 Club - 4 Person Aggregrate Stableford All 1
10/12/2019 Ladies 9 Hole - Front Ladies 1
10/12/2019 Ladies 9 Hole - Back Ladies 1
08/12/2019 City Open Day All 1
07/12/2019 Over 50's Mens 1
07/12/2019 Monthly Medal Mens 1
07/12/2019 Ladies - 4BBB Ladies 1
07/12/2019 4BBB Handicap All 1
05/12/2019 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
05/12/2019 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
04/12/2019 Wednesday Club Stableford All 1
03/12/2019 Tuesday Sporters Monthly Medal Mens 1
03/12/2019 Ladies Single Stableford Ladies 1
03/12/2019 Ladies 9 Hole - Front Ladies 1
01/12/2019 Sunday Stableford All 1
30/11/2019 Saturday Stroke Mens 1
30/11/2019 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
30/11/2019 General Manager's Shield 36 Hole Nett All 2
30/11/2019 General Manager's Shield 36 Hole Gross All 2
28/11/2019 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
28/11/2019 Thursday Shootout Back 9 All 1
27/11/2019 Wednesday Club Stableford All 1
26/11/2019 Tuesday Sporters Stableford Mens 1
26/11/2019 Ladies - Split 6's Ladies 1
26/11/2019 Ladies 9 Hole - Back Ladies 1
26/11/2019 Ladies Handicap Stableford Ladies 1
24/11/2019 Sunday Stableford All 1
24/11/2019 Trophy Donor Golf Day Mens 1
23/11/2019 Saturday Stableford Mens 1
23/11/2019 Ladies - Saturday Stableford Ladies 1
21/11/2019 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
21/11/2019 Thursday Shootout Front 9 All 1
20/11/2019 Wednesday Club Stableford All 1
19/11/2019 Tuesday Sporters Stroke Mens 1
19/11/2019 Ladies - Stableford Ladies 1
19/11/2019 Ladies 9 Hole - Front Ladies 1